Adventures With Building a Keezer Part #3

Temperature:

Well I tested the stock temp on the highest setting on that beast and it wouldn’t stay above 32 F. I didn’t want to spend money on a Ranco ETC or a Johnson Controls A-19 so off I went to find a cheaper solution. I found a Ranco A10-4909 and thought I was in business picked it up from a friend that was a refrigeration technician in his early days and still had old thermostats kicking around. As of right now though I can only get it to hold at 36 – 38f so unless he has more kicking around I might have to invest in a digital one.


  thermostat   Digital

~ by toadyus on February 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
